Application for Exemption for American Indians and Alaska Natives
Application for Exemption for American Indians and Alaska Natives and Other Individuals who are Eligible to Receive Services from an Indian Health Care Provider
Adobe Acrobat document [191.9 KB]

Elizabeth Peratrovich Day

The Radio Show "Spirit of the Tongass" has been very successful.It has been on the air for over 14 months now. We have been providing past shows available for download to the public, via link on the left titled "Radio Show".


Unfortunately due to the size of the files we will be limiting the number of shows that will be available for download to 3 or 4 shows. The rest will be archived.


If however you would like to listen to an archived show you may email to request it. We will then check to see if we have it and make it temporarily available online and available for download. You will be notified of its availability.


IMPORTANT!  On Sept 6 2013 ABC Radio Station has discontinued the live Spirit of the Tongass show broadcast out of Ketchikan on KTKN Radio 930 on your AM dial.  There may be other arrangements made later

Welcome to ANB/ANS Camp 14, located in Ketchikan, Alaska!


New Officers for 2013 - 2014



President- James Llanos Sr  
Vice Pres- George James
Secretary- vacant
Treasurer- James Llanos Sr

SA- Vacant



President- Cynthia Llanos

Vice Pres - Sandy James

Secretary- Cecelia Johnson

Treasurer- Cynthia Llanos

Sgt at Arms - Keyanna McCabe

ANB/ANS Camp 14 will be changing it's meeting dates, see download links. The camp will be meeting Sundays and now.

Go to News Page


Camp 14 Supports American Cancer Society and Smash Boom Gone


New Pages

Meeting Notes

Discovery Center

Around Town

American Heritage Month

Dr. Walter Soboleff

News From Grand Camp


New Downloads

Suggestion form for Indian Policy and Procedure Committee

Camp 14 Birthday List

Joint venture, KTKN AM 930 will be hosting a show with ANB/ANS Camp 14. Name of the show Spirit of the Tongass. Just click on the logo to your left and a new window will open up and take you there. The Show is at 10:00 AM after the story lady.


The show was canceled on 9-6-2013 by ABC who owns KTKN Radio.  We will leave taped shows on the website for now.